Itinerary is set-

July 11, 2007

Just yesterday and email arrived providing 3 flight options. Each offered different advantages, yet none of them were perfect. It would have wonderful if I could have pulled out the best qualities of each, but that is not the way of the world.

I will be leaving Phoenix on Saturday the 28th of July, with a stopover in London before arriving in S. Africa on July 30th. My return to the states will begin on August 28th, once again stopping in London and reaching Atlanta on the afternoon of Wednesday August 29th.

Then the fun begins- I’ll be in Atlanta most likely until Monday September 3rd- I have yet to purchase the ticket for the return flight, but hope to do that before the weekend is out. This will put me in Atlanta for Dragon*Con. The membership was purchased today, and I have a lead on a hotel room while I’m there, hopefully more details will be forthcoming.

As with all things- the devil is in the details, and I have yet to attend to so very many details.

Leave a Reply

